COMING SOON NEW DEVICE PRODUCT CATEGORY BRAND ABOUT US CONTACT US HITFAR BUZZ

Contact Us

Find Hitfar on Facebook

HEAD OFFICE


109 - 2999 Underhill Avenue
Burnaby, BC, V5A 3C2, Canada

Customer Service Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm PST
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1186
Local: 604-873-8355
Fax: 1.888.661.1186, 604.873.8364

 

 

 

ORDER DESK


Open Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm PST

Renato Castano
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1186
Local: 604-873-8355 ext 2002
Fax: 1.888.661.1186, 604.873.8364
E-mail: orders@hitfar.com

 

 

 

REGIONAL SALES SUPPORT


BRITISH COLUMBIA, YUKON, NORTHWEST TERRITORIES 
Spencer Fargey
T: 1-604-328-1616, Spencer.Fargey@hitfar.com

 

ALBERTA
Lee Distad
T: 1-780-224-1773, Lee.Distad@hitfar.com

 

 

MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN, THUNDER BAY
Glenn McNeill
T: 1-204-391-6777, Glenn.Mcneill@hitfar.com

 

 

ONTARIO
Patrick Goulah
T: 1-647-624-2268 Patrick.Goulah@hitfar.com

QUEBEC & ATLANTIC CANADA
Sacha Hugo
T: 1-514-226-9821 Sacha.Hugo@hitfar.com

 

 

KEY ACCOUNTS EAST
Sacha Hugo
T: 1-514-226-9821 Sacha.Hugo@hitfar.com


 

NATIONAL RETAIL
Brian Herd
T: 1-604-328-4466 bherd@hitfar.com.com


 

 

 

 

PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE/TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Toby Chow

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1186
Local: 604-873-8355 ext 2011
E-mail: sales-support@hitfar.com

 

 

 

WARRANTY/SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Toll Free: 1-800-661-1186
Local: 604-873-8355
Fax: 1.888.661.1186, 604.873.8364
E-mail: warrantyreturns@hitfar.com

 

 

 

BILLING


Sandra Duquette

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1186
Local: 604-873-8355 ext 2003
Fax: 1.888.661.1186, 604.873.8364
E-mail: accounts.receivable@hitfar.com